FRISBI

logo frisbi

FRENCH INFRASTRUCTURE FOR INTEGRATED STRUCTURAL BIOLOGY

default banner

USER COMMUNITY

The last user meeting was held on December, 13, 2018 at CNRS Campus Gif/Yvette

Memberships

Sample preparation

Xavier Manival UMR 7365 CNRS Université de Lorraine : xavier.manival@univ-lorraine.fr

Marc Delarue (Institut Pasteur, Paris) Marc.delarue@pasteur.fr

Crystallization

Laurent Terradot (IBCP, Lyon) laurent.terradot@ibcp.fr

Aurélie Albertini i2BC Gif-s-Yvette, aurélie.albertini@i2bc.paris-saclay.fr

Biophysical characterization (PPI + Spectroscopies)

Lionel Mourey (IPBS, Toulouse) Lionel.Mourey@ipbs.fr

Stéphane Betzi (CRCM, Marseille) stephane.betzi@inserm.fr

Clotilde Policar (ENS Ulm Dpt Chimie) clotilde.policar@ens.fr

NMR

Michael Nilges (Inst Pasteur, Paris)  michael.nilges@pasteur.fr

Françoise Guerlesquin (IMM, Marseille) guerlesquin@imm.cnrs.fr

cryo-EM

Yves Mechulam (Ecole Polytechnique, Paris) yves.mechulam@polytechnique.edu

Eric Durand (IMM, Montpellier) edurand@imm.cnrs.fr