FRISBI

logo frisbi

FRENCH INFRASTRUCTURE FOR INTEGRATED STRUCTURAL BIOLOGY

default banner

USER COMMUNITY

National call for applications for the renewal of the user committee representative of FRISBI. 

The FRISBI Representative User Committee renews half of its members and thanks those interested in participating in this infrastructure committee for applying under the link

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScxH8mzj5zgPw15tZIQsk9Byvg26RVOITtk9V6LgdHmknacjA/viewform?usp=sf_link

The organization, the roles and operation of the FRISBI user representative committee are described Icon here (255.6 KB) .

The registration deadline is January 12, 2020.  

The composition of the new committee will be announced at the FRISBI Users meeting on February 4, 2020, see below.

5th FRISBI users meeting 4th February 2020 at CNRS Campus Gif/Yvette, France

for more info and registration go to https://frisbi.eu/

The last user meeting was held ​on December, 13, 2018 at CNRS Campus Gif/Yvette​: Icon CR user meeting 2018.pdf (612.0 KB)

Le CU FRISBI est l’instance d’échanges entre le comité exécutif FRISBI, les responsables de plateformes, les représentants des « working group » FRISBI et les utilisateurs. Il peut être consulté pour donner un avis technique sur les orientations à privilégier lors du renouvellement des équipements, sur la qualité et l’évolution des services rendus, sur les nouveaux besoins de la communauté des utilisateurs.

Icon Organisation ,roles et fonctionnement du CU (255.6 KB)

Memberships

Sample preparation

Xavier Manival UMR 7365 CNRS Université de Lorraine : xavier.manival@univ-lorraine.fr

Marc Delarue (Institut Pasteur, Paris) Marc.delarue@pasteur.fr

Crystallization

Laurent Terradot (IBCP, Lyon) laurent.terradot@ibcp.fr

Aurélie Albertini i2BC Gif-s-Yvette, aurélie.albertini@i2bc.paris-saclay.fr

Biophysical characterization (PPI + Spectroscopies)

Lionel Mourey (IPBS, Toulouse) Lionel.Mourey@ipbs.fr

Stéphane Betzi (CRCM, Marseille) stephane.betzi@inserm.fr

Clotilde Policar (ENS Ulm Dpt Chimie) clotilde.policar@ens.fr

NMR

Michael Nilges (Inst Pasteur, Paris)  michael.nilges@pasteur.fr

Remi Sounier (IGF, Montpellier) remy.sounier@igf.cnrs.fr

cryo-EM

Yves Mechulam (Ecole Polytechnique, Paris) yves.mechulam@polytechnique.edu

Eric Durand (IMM, Montpellier) edurand@imm.cnrs.fr